English English

GCF International Co., Ltd.

222/1 Soi Thana Tower, Jarunsanitwong Rd., Bangyikhan, Bangplad, Bangkok 10700, THAILAND

Phone : 66 2 883 2105
Fax : 66 2 883 2104
Email : exportsales@gcfood.com
WebSite : http://www.gcfood.com

Management Director :
Mr.Suwat Lerviriyaphan / Managing

EXPORT Department :
Miss Rachael (Ratchanon Porntewakul) / Operation Manager
Email : rachael@gcfood.com 

Miss Natalie (Nattinee Tirachot) / Product Manager (Juices & Fruit Ingredients)
Email : natalie@gcfood.com 

Miss Emmy N. Siwaphiriyawong / Product Manager (Canned Foods & Agricultural Products)
Email : emmy@gcfood.com 

Miss Monica (Monthip Chitprachakorn) / Product Manager (Dehydrated Fruits & Banana chips)
Email : monica@gcfood.com

Traffic & Logistic :
Miss Palm (Nutthawan Putthangkoonsantati)    Email : Palm@gcfood.com
Miss Kung      Email : kung@gcfood.com

Financial and Accounting :
Miss Warunya Nootprasert / Accounting Manager

Click Eng Map

คลิก แผนที่ ภาษาไทย

แผนที่ ภาษาไทย

 

 

JSN One template designed by JoomlaShine.com